Wait , I am also coming back

Millions walked back during the lockdown from Delhi , Indirapuram, mumbai and other cities build during colonial period and aspiring to be smart cities. It’s more important to find out why they went back rather than who.

I am also going back but not because I don’t have enough money to eat food and pay the rent. Thankfully my guardians had that sorted. That’s story for another time ,how I spent my lockdown days.

The boy sitting next to me is probably telling her girlfriend ,”jaah, ja ja uthaa ,uth jaa, jaa-jaa,jaa-jaa” : it’s distracting but this is what I have got on my left while the one on the right has probably taken 23 pics of indigo wings and the ground.

My seat no. Is 22e on indigo. The music resembling the drowning of Titanic . It’s not too long since the Pakistani flight incident. Distraction alert: !Why is he rubbing his hand against my art , fiddling and now the music is pouring out of the earphones.

We are experiencing turbulence at the moment kindly fasten the seatbelt and be seated .

Distraction alert: what it would be like to date a flight attendant. He: let’s go for a coffee .she: due to safety measures announced by govt it’s recommended to avoid contact at all times. We are hovering over the clouds, I guess. Keep sitting. They literally live their lives in the clouds. Hehe. Mark it. I would never get to date one. Why . They are too high and I am deep down below in the paataallok.

So let’s be back to the main topic. Patna returns. This return is different from last ones. It’s after corona, btech,reverse migration, Ycs, sangh prathmik, Geeta, swami Vivekananda and a goal, after this determination to succeed . After IGNOU tps patna.

Covid times

Here we are . Now we take our own things before leaving . This accent is so sapadamasa . That’s how it’s for those who can afford. Music to the ears.delhi to patna. But we live in times who lived their lives between two terminals. May they guide us to better their next human lives as a migrant labour

Published by Gaurav

Working as a Business developer, customer relationship manager at Lakshmi Enterprises ,Maker at IRXC , traveller by nature.

Leave a comment